REMINDER: Wish & Whimsy Has Moved.

REMINDER:

Wish & Whimsy has a new home! Please check out www.wishandwhimsy.com. 

While there,  begin your subscription to Wish & Whimsy on my new site. If you are currently subscribing to the blog via email or Reader, please subscribe by email by clicking here or by reader by clicking here.

Don’t worry, I’ll only post a few more reminders and then I’ll stop. I won’t invade your inbox or reader from this wordpress blog much longer. Hope you’ll stop by my new site!

Leave a Reply

