Take Five. Do an Arm Workout.

Only have FIVE minutes to spare? You have to try this really great (and fun!) arm workout I found MANY months ago on FitSugar. Honestly, it looks like a breeze to do, but I’m still struggling with it after all of this time. According to the article, it’s a home-made  video from Tracy Anderson that Gwyneth Paltrow requested her to make as a quick arm workout while traveling. I use it at home and on the road.

This arm workout is on my Pinterest "Fitness" board. Find me on Pinterest and Follow.

VIDEO SOURCE

Try it. I dare you to. While Strength Toning is best for me, I personally have seen some results and less arm jiggle by doing this.Then report back in the comment section and tell me what you think. To comment click on the dialogue box above this post.

Wishing you all the best. katie

QUESTION OF THE DAY:

Did you do or are you planning to take five and try the arm workout? I challenge you to. Go.

Leave a Reply

